List of required and effect plugins WordPress

Plugin NamePlugin LinkTask
TempTool – Show Current Template Infohttps://wordpress.org/plugins/current-template-name/show current template file which are rendering
Post Types Orderhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/post-types-order/customized default post type order
WPS Hide Loginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wps-hide-login/admin login url change
Elementor Header & Footer Builderhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/header-footer-elementor/header Footer with elementor
Worth The Readhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/worth-the-read/Show progress of scroll
Post Views Counterhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/post-views-counter/Count the how many time post read
All-in-One WP Migrationhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-wp-migration/Migration Paid One
TranslatePresshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/translatepress-multilingual/Website Custom Translate
Translate WordPress with GTranslatehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/gtranslate/Website Translation with Google Translate
WP Resethttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-reset/WordPress Reset
Disable Right Click For WPhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/disable-right-click-for-wp/WP right click disable, Content copy protection
Yoast SEOhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/SEO setup
Duplicate Pagehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/duplicate-page/Duplicate a page
WP Table Builder – WordPress Table Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-table-builder/Create Table
Smart Slider 3https://wordpress.org/plugins/smart-slider-3/Create Slider
Strong Testimonials
https://wordpress.org/plugins/strong-testimonials/Create Testimonial
WPCode – Insert Headers and Footers + Custom Code Snippets – WordPress Code Managerhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/insert-headers-and-footers/Insert header footer code based on condition, dynamic way.
WP Server Health Statshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-server-stats/Check server details
Checkout Field Editor for WooCommercehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-checkout-field-editor-pro/edit woo checkout page field
Child Theme Configuratorhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/child-theme-configurator/make child theme
Nav Menu Roleshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/nav-menu-roles/

Leave a Comment